Coachella Releases Lineup For 2020 Festival


Coachella is one of the most premiere festivals in the U.S. Every year, they make the case with some of the most prestigious talent of the current times to take the stage and literally turn the crowd up. The mega festival has just released the line up for their 2020 festival and yet again, it’s nothing short of amazing.

The Music and Arts Festival is currently set to take place on its usual two weekend set up. Weekend 1 is scheduled for April 10-12 and followed by weekend 2 on April 17-19.The lineup appeals to music lovers of all sorts ranging from EDM with Calvin Harris to turn up with two of Summers favorite Megan Thee Stallion and City Girls. The rage is definitely set to be on fire as Travis Scott and Lil Uzi Vert are also scheduled to perform.

According to the official Coachella Instagram, Weekend 1 is sold out. Yet, if you’re lucky Weekend 2 is set for pre-sale on Monday 1/06 at 12pm von the festival’s website.

The music festival takes over Indio for Weekend 1 on April 10-12, followed by Weekend 2 on April 17-19.

The Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival announced its 2020 lineup on Thursday, with Rage Against the Machine, Travis Scott and Frank Ocean leading the bill.

As usual, organizers leaked the performance roster one-by-one on Twitter, replying to old tweets from the acts as well as fan hopes to see their favorites on one of the Indio stages.

The star-studded lineup has a little something for every kind of music lover, including EDM stars Calvin Harris and Flume, Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke, alt-pop songstress Lana Del Rey and hip-hop heavyweights Lil Uzi Vert and Megan Thee Stallion.

Coachella takes over Indio for Weekend 1 on April 10-12, followed by Weekend 2 on April 17-19. Check out the full lineup below, and see ticket information here.






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

%d bloggers like this: