DaBaby Reveals New Album Release And Tracklist



Today Rapper DaBaby took to social media with official details regarding his forthcoming album release. Late last month he released details about the albums name, KIRK, and now we know more about the project. In an interview with Beats 1 and Charlie Sloth, where he also debuted #1 Hip Hop song on iTunes “Intro”, the Charlotte native stated that he had plans on doing a “song with all three members of the Migos” along with “something with Chance the Rapper” on the new project.

Kirk – DaBaby (album tracklist)

1. Intro
2. Off The Rip
3. Bop
4. Vibez
5. Pop Star (feat. Kevin Gates)
6. Gospel (feat. Chance the Rapper, Gucci Mane & YK Osiris)
7. iPhone (feat. Nicki Minaj)
8. Toes (feat. Lil Baby & Moneybagg Yo)
9. Really (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas)
10. Prolly Heard
11. Raw S**t (feat. Migos)
12. There He Go
13. XXL

In the Instagram post today, he released the album artwork which is a picture of his late father holding him as only a baby. In an interview with HYPEBEAST DaBaby gave a little insight on his creative process and how he broke through “I just stayed consistent and kept being creative. I was never scared to just jump in there and try something new. I ain’t afraid to be creative … We just work hard so when we have fun, we have fun,” he continued, “When you find a way to have fun, while you’re working, and it works for the supporters, it works for the people that’s viewing your shit, they like it — it’s different. Why would you shy away from it?”

The star studded tracklist includes features from The Migos, Nicki Minaj, Kevin Gates, and many more. DaBaby’s album, KIRK, is set for release on Friday September 27.

One response to “DaBaby Reveals New Album Release And Tracklist”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: